Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bridgeville

5 rating

Awesome place. Renee did a amazing job and was super nice and professional would highly recommend her to anyone

5 rating

Erin is fantastic, she makes sure you get the haircut you want and she is very friendly and courteous.

5 rating

Great place. All of the hairdressers are skilled!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 119 Client reviews

5
Mike P. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Awesome place. Renee did a amazing job and was super nice and professional would highly recommend h"

5
Brett B. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Erin is fantastic, she makes sure you get the haircut you want and she is very friendly and courteo"

5
Dudapest F. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Great place. All of the hairdressers are skilled!"

5
DE M. | April 28, 2021 Google

" The ladies know just how to cut our 6 year olds hair. Good service. This shop.is better than the on"

5
Larry W. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Excellent services."

1
harry p. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Never go because me and my son go Outside 45 minutes and she say just One haircut and just one pers"

5
Steven K. | February 11, 2021 Google

" I got a great 'clip' at the Bridgeville location from Sarah. It was the 3rd time I've had my haircu"

5
Charles R. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Great customer service!"

5
William B. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Open, distancing very well, and great haircut."

5
Tiana H. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Prices were quite a bit higher than Great clips but they got in right away and the haircuts were pe"