Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bridgeville

5 rating

We had an amazing experience at Sports Clips. We got right in, it?s clean, everyone was friendly and my son was so happy with his hair cut. She talked to him about how he wanted it cut and listened and it was perfect! We will be going back!

2 rating

Haircuts cheap

5 rating
  • 02/13/19
  • Johnathan P. Google

Best haircut I've had in a very long time!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Carrie A. | March 8, 2019 Google

"We had an amazing experience at Sports Clips. We got right in, it?s clean, everyone was friendly and"

2
Kimberly W. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Haircuts cheap"

5
Johnathan P. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I've had in a very long time!"

5
Nikolai115 B. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Kevin is the best !"

5
Kat | January 26, 2019 Google

"Fabulous staff and prices!"

5
Ron J. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience! Kevin is a great stylist and my boys and I will go wherever he cuts hair. Than"

5
Dodie S. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Took my son. Was quick, no wait on a Tuesday afternoon. The stylist did a great job and came out and"

5
Daniel P. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Sami was the best! It was my first time at this salon, I am from out of town and it was a great expe"

5
Stacy H. | January 13, 2019 Google

"The entire staff here is courteous, friendly, and competent, but we are partial to Kevin! He really "

5
Robert J. | January 10, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut great service"