Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bridgeville

5 rating

The ladies know just how to cut our 6 year olds hair. Good service. This shop.is better than the one on Cochran

5 rating

Excellent services.

1 rating

Never go because me and my son go Outside 45 minutes and she say just One haircut and just one person singing But I singing for 2 after she say you need to wait For more 30 to 45 minutes I say need go at that location

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 116 Client reviews

5
DE M. | April 28, 2021 Google

" The ladies know just how to cut our 6 year olds hair. Good service. This shop.is better than the on"

5
Larry W. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Excellent services."

1
harry p. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Never go because me and my son go Outside 45 minutes and she say just One haircut and just one pers"

5
Steven K. | February 11, 2021 Google

" I got a great 'clip' at the Bridgeville location from Sarah. It was the 3rd time I've had my haircu"

5
Charles R. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Great customer service!"

5
William B. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Open, distancing very well, and great haircut."

5
Tiana H. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Prices were quite a bit higher than Great clips but they got in right away and the haircuts were pe"

5
Vince B. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Fantastic service, easy online checkin, very friendly atmosphere!!! ?"

5
Larry M. | October 27, 2020 Google

" My experiences at Sport Clips has been great for a couple of years now. Olivia does a great job cut"

5
Russ T. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Very friendly. Always a good hair cut."